Interrogated (Improv)*

Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Fri, Jul 7, 2017
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
Fri, Aug 4, 2017
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Fri, Aug 25, 2017

Interrogated (Improv)*

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT AT 10PM!!!!
See Backline's top show every week for only $3!!!

10pm - INTERROGATED is a fast-paced and adult-friendly improv where we'll ask you, the audience, to confess stories from a time where you got away with something. Maybe you stole a brownie from a roommate, or spun cookies in a football field, either way we'll take them as long as they are true. Then Backline's finest improvisers create scenes based off those stories.


If you haven't been here and want a great introduction to what we do best, see this show!

48f52fe5 e8c7 4dde b654 d672cba66dae48f52fe5 e8c7 4dde b654 d672cba66dae